westmusic.ru главная страница



Rap / Hip-Hop

R&B / Soul / Jazz


Birdy — Birdy

Birdy — Birdy Исполнитель: Birdy
Альбом: Birdy
Дата релиза: 4 ноября 2011 года
Жанр: Folk
Лейбл: Atlantic, 14th Floor
Web-сайт исполнителя: birdymusic.co.uk

Трек-лист альбома Birdy:

1901 (Phoenix)
Skinny Love (Bon Iver)
People Help The People (Cherry Ghost)
White Winter Hymnal (Fleet Foxes)
District Sleeps Alone Tonight (The Postal Service)
I'll Never Forget You (Francis and the Lights)
Young Blood (The Naked and Famous)
Shelter (The xx)
Fire & Rain (James Taylor)
Without A Word
Terrible Love (The National)

© 2007—2013, westmusic.ru
обратная связь