westmusic.ru главная страница



Rap / Hip-Hop

R&B / Soul / Jazz


Paloma Faith — Fall to Grace

Paloma Faith — Fall to Grace Исполнитель: Paloma Faith
Альбом: Fall to Grace
Дата релиза: 28 мая 2012 года
Жанр: Soul, R&B, Jazz
Лейбл: RCA Records
Web-сайт исполнителя: palomafaith.com

Трек-лист альбома Fall to Grace:

01.Picking Up the Pieces
02.30 Minute Love Affair
03.Black & Blue
04.Just Be
05.Let Me Down Easy
06.Blood Sweat & Tears
07.Beauty of the End
08.When You're Gone
10.Let Your Love Walk In
12.Streets of Glory
13. Picking Up the Pieces (Acoustic Version)
14. 30 Minute Love Affair (Acoustic Version)
15. Black & Blue (Acoustic Version)
16. Just Be (Acoustic Version
17. Agony (Acoustic Version)

© 2007—2013, westmusic.ru
обратная связь