westmusic.ru главная страница



Rap / Hip-Hop

R&B / Soul / Jazz


Snoop Lion — Reincarnated

Snoop Lion — Reincarnated Исполнитель: Snoop Lion
Альбом: Reincarnated
Дата релиза: 23 апреля 2013 года
Жанр: Reggae
Лейбл: Berhane Sound System, Mad Decent, Vice, RCA
Web-сайт исполнителя: snooplion.com

Трек-лист альбома Reincarnated:

01. Rebel Way
02. Here Comes the King (feat. Angela Hunte)
03. Lighters Up (feat. Mavado And Popcaan)
04. So Long (feat. Angela Hunte)
05. Get Away (feat. Angela Hunte)
06. No Guns Allowed (feat. Drake And Cori B)
07. Fruit Juice (feat. Mr. Vegas)
08. Smoke the Weed (feat. Collie Budz)
09. Tired of Running (feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays and Heartbreaks (feat. Miley Cyrus)

Deluxe Edition:

13. Boulevard (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (feat. Busta Rhymes And Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)

© 2007—2013, westmusic.ru
обратная связь